Admission of new Fellows

Composite photo of four new 2017 Staff Fellows

At the Admission of Fellows and Scholars on 10 October we welcomed 11 new Fellows to Trinity Hall.

Staff Fellows (pictured)
Dr Koen Jochmans (Economics)
Dr Ron Reid-Edwards (Mathematics)
Dr Gonçalo Bernardes (Chemistry)
Dr Daniel Tyler (English)

Research Fellows
Dr Guillermo Burgos Barragan (Molecular Biology)
Dr Nicola Kozicharow (Schulman Research Fellow in History of Art)

Professor James Ritter (Pharmacology)
Mr Jai Chitnavis (Medicine)
Dr Aled Davies (HSPS)

Honorary Fellows
The Rt Hon Lord Justice David Bean (1972)
Andrew Marr (1977)