Staff Contact Directory

Accounts +-

Accounts Clerk

For general accounts inquiries

e: accounts@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 748713

Student Accounts Clerk

For enquiries regarding student accounts

e: studentaccountsclerk@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t:  +44(0)1223 764281

Admissions +-

Admissions Officer

Miss Vicky Mills

For undergraduate inquiries: admissions@trinhall.cam.ac.uk

For graduate inquiries: graduate-admissions@trinhall.cam.ac.uk

t: +44 (0)1223 332535

Schools Liaison Officer and Admissions Assistant

Ms Helena Blair

e: slo@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332532

Alumni and Development +-

Development Director

Dr Rachelle Stretch

e: development.director@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 766345

Development Officer

Mr James Adamcheski-Halson

e: development@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332563

Events Officer and PA to the Development Director

Mrs Emma Grieveson

e: alumnioffice@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332550

Alumni Officer (reunions and anniversary events)

Mrs Liz Pentlow

e: alumni@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332567

Volunteers and Stewardship Officer

Mrs Ginny Swepson

e: stewardship@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 764887

Alumni Communications Officer

Ms Kathryn Greaves

e: publications@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332562

Database and Gifts Officer

Mr Andrew Thompson

e: data@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 335265

Bursary +-

Bursar and Bursar’s PA & Compliance Officer

e: bursar@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332531

Junior Bursar and PA & HR Assistant to Junior Bursar

e: juniorbursar@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 764660

Buttery +-

Manciple

e: manciple@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332506

Butler

e: butler@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 766333

Cognitive Behavioural Therapist +-
Conference and Events +-

e: events@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 764444

 

Counsellor +-
Gardening +-
Housekeeping +-

Housekeeping Services Manager

e: housekeeping.manager@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 760987

Central Site Housekeeper

e: housekeeping.central@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 1223 332515

Wychfield Housekeeper

e: housekeeping.wychfield@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332558

Thompson’s Lane Housekeeper

e: housekeeping.thompsons@trinhall.cam.ac.uk

Library and Archives +-

Library

e: library@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332546

Archives

e: archivist@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 764103

Master's Office +-

PA to the Master

Mrs Heather Kilpatrick

e: masterspa@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 748711

Mental Health Advisor +-
Nurse +-

e: surgery@trin.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 338471

Porters' Lodge +-

Head Porter

e: headporter@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332504

Deputy Head Porter

e: deputyheadporter@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332508

Wychfield Porters’ Lodge

e: seniorporter@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 339029

Tutorial +-

Senior Tutor’s Assistant & Tutorial Office Manager

Miss Julie Powley

e: tutorialmanager@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: 44 (0)1223 332517

Tutorial Registrar

Ms Rosie Ince

e: tutorial@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332564

Tutorial Administrator

Mr Johannes Ruckstuhl

e: tutorial@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 332518

Graduate Administrator

Miss Charlotte Moss

e: graduatetutorial@trinhall.cam.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)1223 760985

Connect with Trinity Hall