[Skip to main content]


Teaching Support

Continuing Cambridge excellence

Thanks to the major benefactions of Dennis Avery (1980), the Philomathia Foundation and the WYNG Foundation, a number of teaching posts have been funded.

  • The Robert Runcie Fellowship (Dean) - The Revd Dr Stephen Plant
  • The Körner Fellow in Mathematics - Dr Tadashi Tokieda
  • The Philomathia Fellow - Dr Isabelle McNeill & Dr Adam Branch (please follow the links to read about their work as Philomathia Fellows)
  • The WYNG Fellow - Dr Andrew Murray & Dr David Erdos

Additionally, a number of named Research Fellows have been funded.

  • The Walter Grant Scott Research Fellow (Sciences) - Dr Cohl Furey
  • The WYNG Research Fellow - Dr Colm McGrath & Ms Alexandria Boyle
  • The Schulman Research Fellow - Dr Willem Paul van Pelt
  • The Gott Research Fellow - Lindley Lentati
  • The Thole Research Fellow - Vladimir Brljak


Research Articles

Will one be forgotten?

Internet Freedom and Data Protection After Google Spain by Dr David Erdos

Upcoming events

Thursday 21 September, 7pm

Trinity Hall dinner in Hong Kong

Saturday 23 September

THA Cambridge Dinner & AGM

Saturday 4 November, 3.00pm

Milestone Lecture

See All Events >>

Gift Shop

Mugs, pens and more

Buy Trinity Hall gifts

Take Trinity Hall with you wherever you go, from China mugs to pens and notecards.

Shop now!

[Go back to the top of the page]