[Skip to main content]


Back to news list

Admission of new Fellows

11 October 2017

Admission of new Fellows

At the Admission of Fellows and Scholars on 10 October we welcomed 11 new Fellows to Trinity Hall.

Staff Fellows
Dr Koen Jochmans (Economics)
Dr Ron Reid-Edwards (Mathematics)
Dr Gonçalo Bernardes (Chemistry)
Dr Daniel Tyler (English)

Research Fellows
Dr Guillermo Burgos Barragan (Molecular Biology)
Dr Nicola Kozicharow (Schulman Research Fellow in History of Art)

New Research Fellows 2017

Professor James Ritter (Pharmacology)
Mr Jai Chitnavis (Medicine)
Dr Aled Davies (HSPS)

New Fellow-Commoners 2017

Honorary Fellows
The Rt Hon Lord Justice David Bean (1972)
Andrew Marr (1977)

New Honorary Fellows 2017

Back to news list


Trinity Hall
Trinity Lane

t: +44 1223 332500
e: info@trinhall.cam.ac.uk

Research Articles

Will one be forgotten?

Internet Freedom and Data Protection After Google Spain by Dr David Erdos

The Old Library Blog

Front Court Magazine

Image of the cover of the latest issue of Front Court

Issue 26
Autumn 2017

in this issue:

  • Behind the lens: THwomen40 photographic portraits
  • A new Hall portrait
  • Brexit and UK trade

View the page-turn issue

Gift Shop

Mugs, pens and more

Buy Trinity Hall gifts

Take Trinity Hall with you wherever you go, from China mugs to pens and notecards.

Shop now!

[Go back to the top of the page]